Vacupor® / NTI

Gregor Erbenich

Head of Sales & Marketing NTI
Bereiche: Domestic appliances, Temperature controlled packaging, Transportation
E-Mail: gregor.erbenich@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 6722 - 75 01 50
Fax: +49 (0) 6722 - 75 01 51

Steffen Knoll

Senior Sales & Marketing Manager NTI
Bereiche: Building & Construction
E-Mail: steffen.knoll@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 130
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 180

 

Anke Rieger

Customer Support
E-Mail: anke.rieger@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 114
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 141

Katharina Ferstl

Customer Support
E-Mail: katharina.ferstl@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 138
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 141

 

WDS® / HTI

Astrid Schareina

Customer Support
E-Mail: astrid.schareina@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 132
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 141

Patrick Kolbe

Customer Support
E-Mail: patrick.kolbe@morganplc.com@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 131
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 141

Zentrale

Roswitha Birol

Office Administration
E-Mail: roswitha.birol@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 150